SegraSegra

Interesting article translated from Respekt on Prague TV.

Their clothes are a bit EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN for my taste, but I’m willing to give it a shot. Have pretty much worn directly through the old Marmot slicker I’ve had for 10 years… If anyone has some experience with their stuff, let us know!

Their website is under construction, but there are a few photos up and a link to their Facebook page:

Read the translated article here:

http://prague.tv/articles/art-and-culture/style-in-the-saddle-segrasegra-respek

 

 

3 Responses to “SegraSegra”


  1. 1 Fabio February 22, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    Hi guys,

    I made them an order for a jaket and some trousers. When I’ll get them I’ll let you know my feedback.

    Keep updating this blog guys.

    F

  2. 3 segrasegra February 28, 2011 at 9:26 am

    Hi, thanks for the translation of that article. If you would like to see some of our clothes you can find it in Prazit, PourPour or Hard-de-Core or you can come to visite us to our atelier in Bubenská 1, Prague 7. If you would like to meet, write me mail please.)

    thanks guys.

    eliška


Leave a Reply

