It’s that time of the Monday again…

So, who is in for polo this Wednesday? Same time, same channel, seldom dull! Please post up here if you’re coming out – the temperatures are returning to “normal” and it’s time for a game or 3!

10 Responses to “It’s that time of the Monday again…”


  1. 2 salo August 2, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I’m in and so is Cory and Pavel. Two more and we are set.

  2. 3 themicah August 2, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I made the post and, barring any acts of God or wife, I will be there.

  3. 4 mark August 3, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Count me in….mt

  4. 5 smrtak August 3, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    count me in😉

  5. 6 koen August 3, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    ok cool, we re six. Lets play! Salo you call the guy?

  6. 8 Youmin August 3, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    Hi, i’m foreigner living in Prague whose interested in fixed gear bike and this community. I just wonder how i can join you guys match this time but maybe just for watching the match since i don’t have one in czech republic(only i have right now, old favorit bike). may I?🙂

    Does anyone has Facebook? please let me knows.

    sorry for my english and thank you!

    • 9 themicah August 4, 2010 at 7:39 am

      Hi Youmin!

      Of course, you are welcome. We usually take breaks too, so I’m sure someone would let you borrow a bike and a mallet. This blog is the best way to keep in touch with everyone, but there is also “PrahaFixed” on Facebook and Twitter – links are on the right of the page.

      Hope to see you there tonight!

      • 10 Youmin August 4, 2010 at 6:18 pm

        Yea i got it, thanks😉
        Just let me knows when you guys have any casual bike riding😀
        It would be great time for me to share talks with you guys with beer😀
        Mob:”776-159-095″

        Have a nice day!


Leave a Reply

