Polo this Thursday, Malesice

If you didn’t come play last Thursday, you have only yourself to blame, since you missed the best polo games we’ve had yet. The weather looked pretty gloomy the whole day but just before we started the sky began clearing up and we even got a bit of a late evening sun. The rink is awesome and we are working towards making this our home base.

Next session: Thursday, May 13, 8:00 – 10:00 PM

We’ll meet at the exit of metro station Depo Hostivař at 7:30 PM or come directly to the rink.

9 Responses to “Polo this Thursday, Malesice”


  1. 1 Dula May 11, 2010 at 9:39 am

    this time I’m in😉

  2. 2 Rob May 11, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    There should be at least one newbie coming as well. I think we’ll have a good turn-out. Let’s hope for three teams.

  3. 3 saman May 11, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    i will probably come as well. depends on progress of my diploma thesis.

  4. 6 smrtak May 11, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    I was hunting for some new players today, during my shopping in centre.

    There was this messenger girl staring at the milk shelf, so I came closer and ask her if she want to come to play polo with us😀

    She smiled, but her reaction was negative🙂

    She rather do some swimming instead…

    So I don’t know guys, I’ll probably go swimming on Thu …
    😛

    Joking ofc

    C U in da RING😀

  5. 7 Dula May 12, 2010 at 6:36 am

    swimming sounds good

  6. 8 cory May 13, 2010 at 6:57 am

    looks like I’ll probably make it out tonight, too.
    I’m trying to get Spencer to pedal out with me as well.

  7. 9 koen May 13, 2010 at 8:18 am

    in for the win!


Leave a Reply

