Polo Evenings

Now that the sun shines longer and the weather permits us to spend our time outdoors, we’ll be having beers and polo at the Petrin courts weekday evenings from 630 to dark.  Since we haven’t agreed on a day that suits all, this week it will be Wednesday.  Some people have suggested Thursday as well.  I, personally, would do both.  Post in the comments what you think and we’ll get this ball rolling.  See you guys tomorrow. Rob

4 Responses to “Polo Evenings”


  1. 1 koen April 28, 2010 at 7:05 am

    I am in for tonight

  2. 2 Dula April 28, 2010 at 8:28 am

    I am sorry, I can’t play until the end of the week (at least). I had a bike crash, so I have to have a rest for a while (to cure myself)..

  3. 3 cory April 28, 2010 at 9:03 am

    this will be great.
    my folks are here visiting for another week and a half, then things will calm a bit for me, and i’ll be able to play again.

    as a side note, anyone have an extra 130bcd crank lying around. it seems i’ve broken a few chainring tabs off mine!?
    -cory

  4. 4 themicah April 28, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    The lady has a dance performance tonight that I can’t miss :-S


Leave a Reply

