To Work

So, I broke down and got one of those wicked little VholdR cameras. I ended up wasting the memory card last night shooting some stuff in the dark (dumb), but this short bit of my ride to work came out ok. Look for more PFG videos to come soon!

2 Responses to “To Work”


  1. 1 cory March 12, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    will have to take you on some good bike rides this spring.
    some fixed trail riding maybe?!

  2. 2 themicah March 15, 2010 at 9:57 am

    I kindof like the right tool for the job, Cory😉 You can ride fixed, I’ll borrow Rob’s Ellsworth! Posting another video today as soon as it renders. The camera works really well, I have to say. Minimal shaking, decent exposure response, nice image. We’ll be using this thing a lot this summer, I think.


Leave a Reply

