Why no Posts?

Well, I’ve been in Egypt for the past week (no, I didn’t manage to take my bike this time…) AND Prague has been dusted by epic amounts of snow.

Exhibit a:

The plans for the bike co-op are moving along, however, and we’ll announce another meeting fairly soon (as soon as I get over the stupid cold I caught on the plane back to Prague.)

1 Response to “Why no Posts?”


  1. 1 cory January 11, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    I’ve seen a few commuters and messengers out and about today.

    I rode the cross bike out in the snow on Saturday and had a blast. Slow moving, and big fun outside of the city center.

    But through Prague the last 2 days, I’ve even struggled on foot!

    Maybe I’ll try my skis?

    So what do you say, XCski polo saturday?


Leave a Reply

