Zbrojovka

Just wanted to post a gallery of my old Zbrojovka. I’ve pretty much taken it apart now, aside from a very stuck stem which is soaking in WD40 for the night. Anyone have any idea what that reflector-looking dingus on the seatstay is? I can’t see any way to get it off without breaking it, but I’d at least like to know what it is before I start cutting…

1 Response to “Zbrojovka”


  1. 1 Dula November 6, 2009 at 5:59 am

    it seems as a light, insert candle there and ride in night🙂


Leave a Reply

